Start live chat below [email protected] Share on Twitter Share on Facebook

Reviews make the world go round! Read our customer reviews.

The best leasing experience possible.

At Tilsun our aim is to provide each and every one of our customers with the best leasing experience possible.

Our team are dedicated to helping you make the most informed decision when it comes to leasing your next vehicle, providing you with transparent guidance and the most appropriate vehicle options to suit your individual needs.

Reviews help us to continually improve and ensures we are bringing you the professional service you deserve.

Your review is entered into a prize draw to win a £100 shopping voucher and a new winner is picked in March, June, September and December!

Tilsun Reviews

4.85 Rating 86 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommended Tilsun
ISHWARLAL P 2 weeks ago
Kept in touch through out till delivery, will recommend to friends and family
CHRISTOPHER E 2 weeks ago
Other than the small issue of the satnav not being activated at source, Tilsun and Richard Dodgson in particular smoothed our path to a successful completion in our first leasing experience.
Anonymous 2 weeks ago
This is my second vehicle from Tilsun. The service was excellent and all staff went above and beyond to help me get what I wanted. Love my new car!
BERT B 1 month ago
Great team to deal with and even through these Covid 19 times, did a good job in keeping me informed
Ben 1 month ago
Great service all round
IAN C 1 month ago
Very efficient and good value. Kept me informed about delivery problems due to covid and sorted them without a fuss.
JOHN B 1 month ago
Very professional service more that I can say about Lex Autolose
STEPHEN H 1 month ago
Third time I've used Tilsun. As always, competitively priced and the service was friendly and helpful.
D B 2 months ago
I recently bought my new car, a BMW 3 series, with Tilsun Leasing and would definitely use them again.The service I had with Jonathan Slack at Tilsun was outstanding. He was such a lovely person to deal with. I had numerous questions and requirements (sorry Jonathan) which he dealt with extremely well. He always responded to my calls and emails and bent over backwards to ensure I not only got the deal I wanted but the car and delivery I wanted.I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
Ray O 2 months ago
First time doing a private lease, really happy with the service I received. My car was delayed due to a manufacturing issue, the team at Tilsun kept me up to dated and arranged for a temporary car in the interim, thanks Richard, Sarah and James
Read more