Start live chat below [email protected] Share on Twitter Share on Facebook

Reviews make the world go round! Read our customer reviews.

The best leasing experience possible.

At Tilsun our aim is to provide each and every one of our customers with the best leasing experience possible.

Our team are dedicated to helping you make the most informed decision when it comes to leasing your next vehicle, providing you with transparent guidance and the most appropriate vehicle options to suit your individual needs.

Reviews help us to continually improve and ensures we are bringing you the professional service you deserve.

Your review is entered into a prize draw to win a £100 shopping voucher and a new winner is picked in March, June, September and December!

Tilsun Reviews

4.85 Rating 96 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommended Tilsun
Dave L 1 day ago
This is my story - struct down by Covid 19 and a BMW firing on 3 cylinders I decided life was too short. I was sick of owning a car and all the problems wrapped around that so I sold the BMW and chucked the money on the mortgage. I then looked on the internet as we all do for car leasing companies and I found Tilsun and Matt Yates. The first e-mail was on the 5/1/2021 and I have just taken possession an hour ago (19/1/2021) of my brand new WV Tiguan R Line. Now that is what I call service. I cannot fault Tilsun they are the premier league of car leasing and trust me I don't give praise lightly. I will never use another company.
Laura a 4 weeks ago
Thanks to Jonathan and the team at Tilsun for dealing with our car lease. The process went through smoothly and we were kept updated throughout. We were given a great affordable price and our new car was delivered at the date agreed. Thanks again would highly recommend.
Anonymous 1 month ago
Clear, concise and speedy process delivered by Matt and co at Tilsun. Would recommend them for anyone looking at car leasing.
Anonymous 1 month ago
Spot on service considering the current climate and the coronavirus etc .. Jonathan was very helpful. Looking forward to doing more business.
Michelle 1 month ago
Great service from Matthew Yates at Tilsun. Everything really easy to set up. Would use Tilsun again.
Richard G 1 month ago
Excellent service provided by Paul Hughes. Although the steps after it moved to other departments got a bit confused
Gilly B 1 month ago
Ordered a car for my son through Tilsun Leasing. First class service from order to deliver. Plus James keeping me up to date through out. My son was thrilled with his car. Thank you 😊
David B 2 months ago
Personal and professional.
Brian W 2 months ago
Ordered a new car through Tilsun Group, obtained a really good deal, good correspondence throughout the process and was kept updated regular. Will definitely be using Tilsun again and it was a pleasure from start to finish, Thank you!!!
Dan 2 months ago
Made an enquiry regarding a personal lease. Leon handled my case in a friendly and professional manner. Found me a fab deal. Communication was great and I was also kept in the loop. Would recommend to friends and family! A*
Read more